Club Competition Themes & Dates

2019/2020 Season

Summer Challenge (set subject: My Favourite Book/Film)
Hand-in: Wednesday 11th September 2019
Judging: Wednesday 25th September 2019

2 digital entries per member

Millennium Trophy (set subject: Monochrome)
Hand-in: Wednesday 4th December 2019
Judging: Wednesday 16th January 2019

2 digital entries per member, no text needed

PDI no.1 (Open)
Hand-in: Wednesday 18th September 2019
Judging: Wednesday 9th October 2019

Print no.1 (Open)
Hand-in: Wednesday 16th October 2019
Judging: Wednesday 6th November 2019

PDI no.2 (Set subject: Age)
Hand-in: Wednesday 13th November 2019
Judging: Wednesday 4th December 2018

Print no.2 (Open)
Hand-in: Wednesday 15th January 2020
Judging: Wednesday 29th January 2020

Print no.3 (Open)
Hand-in: Wednesday 12th February 2019
Judging: Wednesday 4th March 2019

PDI no.3 (Open)
Hand-in: Wednesday 4th March 2019
Judging: Wednesday 25th March 2019